Career level or Career Stage represents the racer’s progress through the story-based events in Nitro Nation. Your progress is represented by your license level:
Level   License
  1. D Street
  2. C Street
  3. B Street
  4. B1 Street
  5. A, A1 Street
  6. D, C Race
  7. B, B1 Race
  8. A, A1, S Race
  9. S1 Race

Street cars are marked with blue icons, Race cars with orange icons.